The Faceless - 'Autotheism' (Gold + Oxblood Cornetto w/Black and White Heavy Splatter)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrating 10 years of 'Autotheism' - the highly-anticipated second vinyl pressing on oxblood + gold cornetto w/ black + white splatter vinyl. Limited to 500 copies world-wide. Includes full-color insert.


01. Autotheist Movement I: Create
02. Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
03. Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
04. Accelerated Evolution
05. The Eidolon Reality
06. Ten Billion Years
07. Hail Science
08. Hymn Of Sanity
09. In Solitude