Weathers - &

Weathers - 'Are We Having Fun?' Cassette

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Each order comes with a digital download code

This cassette is limited to 150 units available

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Are We Having Fun?' Tracklisting:

Side A
01 - One of a Kind
03 - She Hates Me
04 - Interlude
05 - I’m Just Sayin’
06 - Where Do I Sign?

Side B
01 - Nothing To Say
02 - Carsick
03 - Drama Queen
04 - Take Me Home
05 - Goodbye to My Friends
06 - Little Castaway


** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of May 5th, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!