Upon A Burning Body - &

Upon A Burning Body - 'The World Is My Enemy Now' CD

Regular price $10.00 Sale price$7.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The World Is My Enemy Now is the third studio album by Upon a Burning Body. Released on August 12, 2014.
  1. Red Razor Wrists
  2. Scars  
  3. Fountain of Wishes
  4. Bring the Rain  
  5. Pledge Your Allegiance  
  6. The New Breed  
  7. A Toda Madrè ò un Desmadrè 
  8. Judgement  
  9. The World Is My Enemy Now  
  10. Blood, Sweat and Tears (Feat. Matt Heafy of Trivium)
  11. I've Earned My Time (Feat. Tyler "Telle" Smith of The Word Alive)
  12. Middle Finger to the World