The Faceless - Akeldama (15 Year Baby Blue + Black Cornetto w/ White Splatter 12" Vinyl)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

15 Year Anniversary repressing of The Faceless' debut album 'Akeldama' on limited baby blue + black cornetto w/ white heavy splatter 12" vinyl. Includes full-color inner sleeve and download card.
Limited to 500 copies world-wide.


'Akeldama' Tracklist:

Side A
A1 - An Autopsy
A2 - Pestilence (Feat. Tara Keene)
A3 - All Dark Graves
A4 - Horizons of Chaos I: Oracle of the Onslaught

Side B
B1 - Horizons of Chaos Il: Hypocrisy

B2 - Leica
B3 - Akeldama
B4 - The Ghost of a Stranger