Stray From The Path - &

Stray From The Path - 'Only Death Is Real' Vinyl Box Set

Regular price$42.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stray From The Path is back to prove 'Only Death Is Real!' This new release from the angsty Long Islanders is now available as a limited edition Vinyl Box Set.  Don't miss your chance to score one of these limited bundles while you can!

Only 288 of these box sets are available on the Sumerian Store!
This bundle includes: 
  • Exclusive Chess Board Box Set Packaging
  • Opaque Orange 12 inch vinyl pressing of 'Only Death Is Real'
  • Orange cassette version of 'Only Death Is Real'
  • Jewel case CD version of 'Only Death Is Real'
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Stray From The Path - 'Only Death is Real' Tracklist

  1. The Opening Move
  2. Loudest in the Room
  3. Goodnight Alt-right
  4. Let’s Make A Deal
  5. They Always Take The Guru
  6. Plead The Fifth 
  7. Strange Fiction (feat. Keith Buckley)
  8. All Day & A Night (feat. Bryan Garris)
  9. The House Always Wins (feat. Vinnie Paz)
  10. Only Death Is Real  

 ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!