Soreption - &

Soreption - 'Monument of the End' Trans Orange Vinyl

Regular price$15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

***Only 250 of these variants are available in the North American Sumerian Records Store***


Soreption - 'Monument of the End' Tracklist:

  1. The Anti-Present
  2. Children of the Automaton
  3. King of Undisputed Nonsense
  4. Nothingness Becoming
  5. Architects of the Apocalypse
  6. A Mimic's Ignorance
  7. Virulent Well (feat. Matt McGachy of Cryptopsy)
  8. The Entity (feat. Travis Ryan of Cattle Decapitation)

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!