Drag Me Out - &

Drag Me Out - 'Pressure' Trans Yellow w/ Black Splatter Vinyl

Regular price$17.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All purchases will also include an instant download of the album upon purchase.**

***Only 250 of these variants are available in the North American Sumerian Records Store***
    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


    ***Drag Me Out - 'Pressure' Tracklist:

    1. It Was Easy
    2. I'm Sorry
    3. Felt This Way
    4. Rip A Hole
    5. A Reason Ahead Of You
    6. Promise
    7. Drag Me Out
    8. Pure
    9. Right Through
    10. Sacrifices
    11. I Don't Know You


    ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!