Darkest Hour - ‘Darkest Hour (Deluxe)&

Darkest Hour - ‘Darkest Hour (Deluxe)' Vinyl (Silver + Black Cornetto w/ White + Cyan Splatter)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This vinyl is limited to 250 units available exclusively in our shop

 Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Deluxe reissue of Darkest Hour’s self-titled album featuring 2 bonus tracks on vinyl for the very first time, previously only available digitally. Includes lyric sheet and download card.

'Darkest Hour' Tracklist:
Disc 1
A1 - Wasteland
A2 - Rapture in Exile
A3 - The Misery We Make
A4 - Infinite Eyes
B1 - Futurist
B2 - The Great Oppression
B3 - Anti-Axis
Disc 2
C1 - By the Starlight (ft. Draemings)
C2 - Lost for Life
C3 - The Goddess Figure
C4 - Lunar Divide (Bonus Track)
D1 - Beneath the Blackening Sky
D2 - Surrealist (Bonus Track)
D3 - Hypatia Rising
D4 - Departure 

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!