CHON - ‘CHON’ Vinyl (Cloudy)

CHON - ‘CHON’ Vinyl (Cloudy)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This vinyl is limited to 100 units available exclusively in our shop.
 Limited to 2 per customer
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Limited repressing of CHON’s self-titled album on Baby Blue w/ Black + White Marble Vinyl. Includes download card.

'CHON' Tracklist: 

Side A
A1 - Ghost
A2 - Cloudy
A3 - Gift
A4 - Visit 
A5 - Petal
A6 - Pitch Dark

Side B
B1 - Rosewood
B2 - If
B3 - Spike
B4 - Dead End
B5 - Thanks
B6 - Peace

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!