Asking Alexandria - &

Asking Alexandria - 'From Death To Destiny' Vinyl (Trans Royal Blue / Trans Deep Purple Split w/ Black + White Heavy Splatter)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This vinyl is limited to 500 units available with 400 in our shop.

 Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'From Death To Destiny' Tracklist: 

A1 - Don't Pray for Me
A2 - Killing You
A3 - The Death of Me
A4 - Run Free

B1 - Break Down the Walls
B2 - Poison
B3 - Believe
B4 - Creature

C1 - White Line Fever
C2 - Moving On
C3 - The Road

D1 - Until The End (Feat. Howard Jones)
D2 - The Death of Me (Rock Mix) (Bonus Track)
D3 - Dead (Bonus Track)

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support