Poppy - &

Poppy - 'Zig' Vinyl (Ultra Clear w/ Black + Mint Green + Baby Blue Splatter)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Each order comes with a digital download code
 This vinyl is a Sumerian US/UK exclusive
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

The highly anticipated new LP from Poppy, “Zig” features a gatefold jacket, insert sheet and download card, plus a bonus fold out poster. 

'Zig' Tracklist:

Side A

A1 Church Outfit
A2 Knockoff
A3 Hard
A4 What It Becomes
A5 Flicker
A6 1’s + 0’s
Side B
B1 Zig
B2 Linger
B3 The Attic
B4 Motorbike
B5 Prove It

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of October 27th, 2023
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!