Stray From The Path - &

Stray From The Path - 'Rising Sun' Vinyl (White / Trans. Electric Blue Split w/ Black + White Splatter)

Regular price$28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sumerian US + UK store exclusive variant, pressing limited to 250

Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Rising Sun Tracklist:

Side A

  1. Rising Sun
  2. Death Beds
  3. Mad Girl
  4. Bring It Back to the Streets
  5. iMember
  6. Dead Rabbits

Side B

  1. Prey
  2. Center of Attention
  3. The Laughing Man
  4. The Escape Artist
  5. Crashing Down 


***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!