Stray From The Path - &

Stray From The Path - 'Anonymous' CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Anonymous' is the seventh studio album by Stray from the Path. The album was released on September 17, 2013.
  1. False Flag
  2. Badge & A Bullet
  3. Radio (Feat. Jesse Barnett of Stick to Your Guns)
  4. Scissor Hands (Feat. Jason Aalon Butler of letlive.)
  5. Black Friday
  6. Counting Sheep
  7. Slice of Life
  8. Tell Them I'm Not Home
  9. Landmines (Re-Recorded)
  10. Anonymous