Oceano - &

Oceano - 'Revelation' CD Digipak

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Was your purpose to fall off course and forward the Earth of these Revelations viewed?  Then pick up Oceano's latest album 'Revelation,' their first with Sumerian Records! Grab  your copy today!

OCEANO - 'Revelation' Tracklist:

  1. Dark Prophecy 
  2. Lucid Reality 
  3. Path to Extinction 
  4. The Great Tribulation 
  5. Illusions Unravel 
  6. Majestic 12
  7. Final Form 
  8. The Event 
  9. Human Harvest
  10. Revelation