Oceano - &

Oceano - 'Living Chaos' CD Digipak

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship August 30th, 2024 pending any production delays.

Each order comes with a digital download code

The highly anticipated new album from Oceano, “Living Chaos” on CD.

'Living Chaos' Tracklist:

  1. Wasted Life
  2. Mass Produced
  3. Darkness Rising
  4. Into The Flames
  5. Wounds Never Healed
  6. Interlude
  7. The Price Of Pain
  8. Living Chaos
  9. Broken Curse

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of August 30th, 2024