CHON - &

CHON - 'Homey' Electric Blue w/ Black + Yellow + Violet Splatter Vinyl

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Five Year Anniversary pressing of CHON - "Homey" black inside transparent electric blue w/ canary yellow + violet splatter vinyl. Includes gatefold jacket, full-color inner sleeve and download card. 

Side A
  1. Sleepy Tea
  2. Waterslide
  3. CHONxGoYama: Berry Streets
  4. No Signal
  5. Checkpoint
  6. CHONxLophile: Nayhoo (feat. Masego)
Side B
  1. Here and There
  2. The Space
  3. CHONxGiraffage: Feel This Way
  4. Continue?
  5. CHONxROM: Glitch
  6. Wave Bounce

Sumerian Merch US exclusive. Limited to 500 world-wide. (SUM1727)

**PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order and will ship in Summer 2022.

**Mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary.


    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!