Poppy - &

Poppy - 'I Disagree (more)' Vinyl (Red + Clear Butterfly w/ Black Splatter)

Regular price$32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sumerian US/UK exclusive variant

 Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary* 

Deluxe edition of Poppy’s 2020 full-length "I Disagree" which includes four bonus tracks, lyrics, and download card.

'I Disagree (more)’ Tracklist:

Disc 1
A1 - Concrete
A2 - I Disagree
A4 - Anything Like Me
A5 - Fill The Crown
B1 - Nothing I Need
B2 - Sit / Stay
B3 - Bite Your Teeth
B4 - Sick of the Sun
B5 - Don't Go Outside

Disc 2
C1 - If It Bleeds (Bonus Track)
C2 - Bleep Bloop (Bonus Track)
D1 - Khaos x4 (Bonus Track)
D2 - Don't Ask (Bonus Track)

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!