Palaye Royale - &

Palaye Royale - 'Death Or Glory' Vinyl (Standard Black)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship August 30th, 2024 pending any production delays.

DISCLAIMER: If you would like merchandise to ship before the vinyl ship date, please place a separate order for the vinyl.

Each order comes with a digital download code
Limit 2 per customer
PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary

The highly anticipated new studio album from Palaye Royale, “Death Or Glory” on Standard Black vinyl. Includes gatefold jacket w/ double sided insert and download card.

'Death Or Glory' Tracklist:

Side A

  1. Death Or Glory
  2. Hot Mess
  3. Just My Type
  4. Ache In My Heart
  5. For You
  6. Dark Side Of The Silver Spoon

Side B

  1. Showbiz
  2. Mister Devil
  3. Addicted To The Wicked & Twisted
  4. Self-Loathing Conversation 
  5. Been Too Long
  6. Pretty Stranger

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of August 30th, 2024

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!