Palaye Royale - 'Death Or Glory' CD Wallet

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship August 30th, 2024 pending any production delays.

Each order comes with a digital download code

The highly anticipated new studio album from Palaye Royale, “Death Or Glory” on CD.

'Death Or Glory' Tracklist:

  1. Death Or Glory
  2. Hot Mess
  3. Just My Type
  4. Ache In My Heart
  5. For You
  6. Dark Side Of The Silver Spoon
  7. Showbiz
  8. Mister Devil
  9. Addicted To The Wicked & Twisted
  10. Self-Loathing Conversation 
  11. Been Too Long
  12. Pretty Stranger

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of August 30th, 2024