Kittie - 'Fire' CD Digipak

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Each order comes with a digital download code
PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary
The highly anticipated new LP from Kittie, “Fire” on CD.
'Fire' tracklist: 
  1. Fire
  2. I Still Wear This Crown
  3. Falter
  4. Vultures
  5. We Are Shadows
  6. Wound
  7. One Foot In The Grave
  8. Are You Entertained?
  9. Grime
  10. Eyes Wide Open

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of June 21st, 2024