I See Stars - &

I See Stars - 'The End of the World Party' CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The End of the World Party is the second studio album by American electronicore band I See Stars. Released on February 22, 2011. 
  1. The End of the World Party
  2. Over It
  3. Still Not Quite Enough
  4. Wonderland
  5. Home for the Weekend
  6. It Will Be Up (High School Never Ends)
  7. Upside Down
  8. The Common Hours II
  9. Where I Let You Down (Numb)
  10. Glow
  11. Pop Rock & Roll