I See Stars - &

I See Stars - 'Digital Renegade' Vinyl (Neon Violet + Black + Neon Green Striped)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New pressing limited to 1,000 copies total worldwide. This variant limited to 500 copies. 

Side A

  1. Gnars Attacks
  2. NZT48
  3. Digital Renegade
  4. Endless Sky (ft. Danny Worsnop)
  5. Underneath Every Smile

Side B

  1. Mystery Wall
  2. iBelieve
  3. Summer Died In Connersville
  4. Electric Forest (ft. Cassadee Pope)
  5. Filth Friends Unite

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!