Des Rocs - 'Dream Machine' CD Digipak

Regular price$15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Each order comes with a digital download code

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
**300 copies of the CD will include a signed booklet. Please select which version you'd like to purchase before checkout.
'Dream Machine' Tracklist:
  1. Dream Machine
  2. I Am The Lightning
  3. White Gold
  4. Nowhere Kid
  5. Never Ending Moment
  6. Bad Blood
  7. Natural Born Thriller
  8. In The Night
  9. Up To You


** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of August 25th, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!