Darkest Hour - &

Darkest Hour - 'The Mark Of The Judas' CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

To help celebrate the 20 year anniversary of Darkest Hour - their debut album, 'The Mark Of The Judas' (originally released in the summer of 2000) has been re-mastered and re-issued! Get your copy today!


  1. For The Soul of the Savior
  2. A Blessing in Tragedy
  3. The Legacy
  4. Part II
  5. Eclipse
  6. The Mark of the Judas
  7. Escape Artist
  8. Messiah Complex
  9. How the Beautiful Decay