Soreption - &

Soreption - 'Monument Of The End' CD Digipak

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soreption - 'Monument of the End' Tracklist:

  1. The Anti-Present
  2. Children of the Automaton
  3. King of Undisputed Nonsense
  4. Nothingness Becoming
  5. Architects of the Apocalypse
  6. A Mimic's Ignorance
  7. Virulent Well (feat. Matt McGachy of Cryptopsy)
  8. The Entity (feat. Travis Ryan of Cattle Decapitation