Circle Of Contempt - &

Circle Of Contempt - 'Artifacts In Motion' Vinyl (Black in Electric Blue w/ Neon Orange + Black Splatter)

Regular price$28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This vinyl is limited to 400 units available w/ 260 available in our shop.
 Limited to 2 per customer
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Highly-anticipated first ever vinyl pressing of the 2009 album “Artifacts In Motion”, featuring lyric insert and download card.

'Artifacts In Motion' Tracklist:

Side A
A1 - Color Lines
A2 - Nothing Imminent
A3 - Artifacts In Motion
A4 - Concealed
A5 - Remnants Left
A6 - C.O.C.

Side B
B1 - Prelude For The Implication
B2 - The Pendulum Swing
B3 - A Day For Night
B4 - Zerohour
B5 - Scour The Sharpside

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!