CHON - &

CHON - 'Grow' Vinyl (Splash)

Regular price$32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This vinyl ( Tri-Color Striped: Cyan + Black + Neon Yellow) is limited to 500 units

 Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Includes gatefold jacket, full color inner sleeve, bonus photo booklet and download card.

'Grow' Tracklisting:

Side A

A1 - Drift
A2 - Story
A3 - Fall
A4 - Book
A5 - Can't Wait
A6 - Suda

Side B

B1 - Knot
B2 - Moon
B3 - Splash
B4 - Perfect Pillow
B5 - Echo
B6 - But

 ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!