Between The Buried and Me - &

Between The Buried and Me - 'Colors II' Vinyl (Trans Green + White Galaxy)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This vinyl is limited to 500 units available exclusively in our shop.
 Limited to 2 per customer
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Two year anniversary re-pressing of ‘Colors II’ - one variant for each color of the rainbow. Package features a gatefold jacket with spot holographic cover, full color inner sleeves and download card.  

'Colors II' Tracklist:

Disc 1
A1 - Monochrome
A2 - The Double Helix of Extinction
A3 - Revolution in Limbo
B1 - Fix the Error
B2 - Never Seen / Future Shock
B3 - Stare into the Abyss 

Disc 2
C1 - Prehistory
C2 - Bad Habits
C3 - The Future is Behind Us
D1 - Turbulent
D2 - Sfumato
D3 - Human is Hell (Another One with Love)

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!