Asking Alexandria - &

Asking Alexandria - 'From Death To Destiny' Vinyl (Trans Red/Opaque Black Half/Half)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Limited to 2 per customer
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
Previously sold-out pressing of Asking Alexandria's third studio album "From Death To Destiny" on exclusive Trans. Red / Opaque Black split vinyl. 
Extremely limited, less than 25 copies available!
'From Death To Destiny' Tracklist:
Side A
A1 - Don't Pray for Me
A2 - Killing You
A3 - The Death of Me
A4 - Run Free
Side B
B1 - Break Down the Walls
B2 - Poison
B3 - Believe
B4 - Creature
Side C
C1 - White Line Fever
C2 - Moving On
C3 - The Road
Side D
D1 - Until The End (Feat. Howard Jones)
D2 - The Death of Me (Rock Mix)
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!