Asking Alexandria - &

Asking Alexandria - 'Stepped Up & Scratched' CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 'Stepped Up and Scratched' CD is a remix album by English metalcore band Asking Alexandria. Released November 1 2011. 
  1. A Single Moment of Sincerity (KC Blitz Remix)
  2. Another Bottle Down (Tomba Remix)
  3. Reckless & Relentless (Document One Remix)
  4. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps a Cowboy King (Robotsonics Remix)
  5. To the Stage (Bare Remix)
  6. A Lesson Never Learned (Celldweller Remix)
  7. The Final Episode (Let's Change the Channel) (Borgore Remix)
  8. A Candlelit Dinner with Inamorta (RUN DMT Remix)
  9. If You Can't Ride Two Horses at Once... You Should Get Out of the Circus (Noah D Remix)
  10. I Used to Have a Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me an STD) (Big Chocolate Remix)
  11. Dear Insanity (Revaleso Remix)
  12. Not the American Average (J.Rabbit Remix)
  13. Morte et Dabo (Sol Invicto Remix)
  14. Closure (Mecha Remix)
  15. A Prophecy (Big Chocolate Remix)
  16. A Lesson Never Learned (Sol Invicto Remix)