Poppy - &

Poppy - 'Zig' CD Digipak

Regular price$13.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Each order comes with a digital download code
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
'Zig' Tracklist:
01 Church Outfit
02 Knockoff
03 Hard
04 What It Becomes
05 Flicker
06 1’s + 0’s
07 Zig
08 Linger
09 The Attic
10 Motorbike
11 Prove It
** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of October 27th, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!