Sleeping With Sirens - &

Sleeping With Sirens - 'How It Feels to Be Lost' Vinyl (Neon Red / White Side A/B)

Regular price$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Previously sold-out pressing of "How It Feels To Be Lost" on Neon Red / White Side A/B vinyl.
Extremely limited copies available!

***Due to limited quantities, there are no refunds or exchanges

'How It Feels to Be Lost' Tracklist:

Side A
A1 - Leave It All Behind
A2 - Never Enough (Feat. Benji Madden)
A3 - How It Feels To Be Lost
A4 - Agree To Disagree
A5 - Ghost
A6 - Blood Lines

Side B
B1 - Break Me Down
B2 - Another Nightmare
B3 - P.S. Missing You 
B4 - Medicine (Devil In My Head)
B5 - Dying To Believe

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!