Born Of Osiris - &

Born Of Osiris - 'The New Reign' Vinyl (Yellow + Orange + Aqua Blue Tri-Color Side A/B)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Previously sold-out pressing of "The New Reign" on exclusive Yellow + Orange + Aqua Blue Tri-Color Side A/B vinyl. 
Extremely limited copies available!

'The New Reign' Tracklist:

Side A

  1. Rosecrance
  2. Empires Erased
  3. Open Arms To Damnation
  4. Abstract Art

Side B

  1. The New Reign
  2. Brace Legs
  3. Bow Down
  4. The Takeover

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!