After The Burial - 'In Dreams' Splatter Vinyl

Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Process blue with black and neon green splatter variant. Includes full color inner sleeve and digital download card.

After The Burial - 'In Dreams' Track List:

Side: A

  1. My Frailty
  2. Your Troubles Will Cease and Fortune Will Smile Upon You
  3. Pendulum
  4. Bread Crumbs & White Stones

Side: B

  1. To Carry You Away
  2. Sleeper
  3. Promises Kept
  4. Encased in Ice