The Smashing Pumpkins - ‘CYR’ Vinyl (Pink Haze)

The Smashing Pumpkins - ‘CYR’ Vinyl (Pink Haze)

Regular price$34.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 2 per customer
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Previously sold out first pressing of CYR on “Pink Haze” vinyl

'CYR' Tracklist:

Side A
A1 - The Colour Of Love
A2 - Confessions Of A Dopamine Addict
A3 - Cyr
A4 - Dulcet In E
A5 - Wrath 

Side B
B1 - Ramona
B2 - Anno Satana
B3 - Birch Grove
B4 - Wyttch
B5 - Starrcraft 

Side C
C1 - Purple Blood
C2 - Save Your Tears
C3 - Telegenix
C4 - Black Forest, Black Hills
C5 - Adrennalynne 

Side D
D1 - Haunted
D2 - The Hidden Sun
D3 - Schaudenfreud
D4 - Tyger, Tyger
D5 - Minerva

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!