Palaye Royale - &

Palaye Royale - 'Boom Boom Room (Side A)' Vinyl (2xLP Opaque White w/ Black Marble)

Regular price $32.00 Sale price$22.40
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Limit 2 per customer

New pressing limited to 1,000 copies total worldwide. This variant limited to 500 copies.

'Boom Boom Room (Side A)' tracklist:

Side A

  1. Don't Feel Quite Right
  2. How Do You Do?
  3. My Youth Generation
  4. Mr. Doctor Man

Side B

  1. Sick Boy Soldier
  2. Live Like We Want To
  3. Ma Chérie
  4. Too Many People

Side C

  1. Where Is The Boom?
  2. Clockwork
  3. Warhol
  4. Rag Doll

Side D

  1. All My Friends
  2. Get Higher
  3. White

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!