Asking Alexandria - &

Asking Alexandria - 'Like A House On Fire' Vinyl (Trans Blue w/ Pink & Gold Splatter)

Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 2 per customer
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
US indie exclusive variant, gatefold jacket with two full-color inner sleeves, bonus double-sided poster/coloring sheet insert
Extremely limited, less than 10 copies available!
***Due to limited quantities, there are no refunds or exchanges. 
'Like A House On Fire' Tracklist:

Side A
A1 - House On Fire
A2 - They Don't Want What We Want (And They Don't Care)
A3 - Down To Hell
A4 - Antisocialist

Side B
B1 - I Don't Need You
B2 - All Due Respect
B3 - Take Some Time
B4 - One Turns To None

Side C
C1 - It's Not Me (It's You)
C2 - Here's To Starting Over
C3 - What's Gonna Be
C4 - Give You Up

Side D
D1 - In My Blood
D2 - The Violence
D3 - Lorazepam

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!