After The Burial - &

After The Burial - 'Wolves Within' Vinyl (Trans. Royal Blue Cloudy)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Highly-anticipated second pressing, limited to 1,200 copies total worldwide. This variant limited to 350 copies.

'Wolves Within' Tracklist:

Side A

  1. Anti-Pattern
  2. Of Fearful Men
  3. Pennyweight
  4. Disconnect

Side B

  1. Nine Summers
  2. Virga
  3. Neo Seoul
  4. Parise
  5. A Wolf Amongst Ravens

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!