CHON - &

CHON - 'Homey' Vinyl (Trans Green & Opaque Blue Half/Half) (1st Press)

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Previously sold-out first pressing of "Homey" on exclusive Green / Blue "Luigi" vinyl. Extremely limited, less than 5 copies available!
***Due to limited quantities, there are no refunds or exchanges


'Homey' Tracklist:

Side A
A1 Sleepy Tea
A2 Waterslide
A3 Berry Streets
A4 No Signal
A5 Checkpoint
A6 Nayhoo

Side B
B1 Here and There
B2 The Space
B3 Feel This Way
B4 Continue?
B5 Glitch 
B6 Wave Bounce

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!