CHON - 'CHON' Gold Vinyl

Regular price$24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*Variant featured as the San Diego Comic Con Exclusive for 2019
*Only 500 of this variant available on the Sumerian Store**
    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

    CHON - 'CHON' Tracklist:

    1. Ghost
    2. Cloudy
    3. Gift
    4. Visit 
    5. Petal
    6. Pitch Dark
    7. Rosewood
    8. If
    9. Spike
    10. Dead End
    11. Thanks
    12. Peace


     ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

    You may also like