Nita Strauss - &

Nita Strauss - 'Controlled Chaos' Vinyl (Red w/ Black Splatter)

Regular price $27.00 Sale price$18.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 2 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


'Controlled Chaos' Tracklist:

Side A
A1 - Prepare for War
A2 - Alegria
A3 - Our Most Desperate Hour
A4 - Mariana Trench
A5 - Here With You
A6 - The Stillness At The End

Side A
B1 - The Quest
B2 - Hope Grows
B3 - Lion Among The Wolves
B4 - Pandemonium
B5 - The Show Must Go On

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 2 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!